A Unique Dental Experience!

General Dentistry, Cosmetic and Restor 

Call to the clinic

(450) 691-3333

Address

930 Boul St-Jean-Baptiste, Mercier, Quebec J6R 2K8

Our email

info@clinique-km.ca

Welcome to the Dental Center
Karina Mattaliano & Associates

Dr. Karina Mattaliano, Dr. Youssef Salaleh and their team will gladly welcome you to the clinic and offer you quality service. We listen to your oral health needs and questions! For both children and adults, your well-being is at the heart of our concerns. We hope your experience at Karina Mattaliano Dental Center is a meaningful exchange! If we have the power to give you a smile, you have the power to fill us with joy!

Our services

Our patients are at the heart of our priorities!

General Dentist

Dental aesthetics

Crown and Bridge

Periodontics

Implantology dentistry

General Dental

Specialties include examination, tartar removal, polishing, fillings and sealants. We offer regular follow-up and preventive care to prevent oral diseases and ensure that you maintain optimal dental health.

Cosmectic Dentistry

This process, which uses carbamide peroxide, allows lightening enamel and dentine colouration. Teeth whitening is a procedure which has been used for some time in cosmetic dentistry.

Crown and Bridge

A crown is used to restore a very damaged tooth or one that is weakened by cavities, breaks or cracks. It also allows changing the shape, colour, alignment or length of a tooth, which will first be trimmed, …

Periodontics

Periodontics is a dentistry specialty that allows treating tooth support tissues: gums, bones, etc. Periodontitis is an inflammation of the tissues that may also affect a tooth’s bone support. This disease is…

Implantology dentistry

A dental implant is an artificial titanium root which has the property of being able to naturally merge with existing bone (osseointegration). A dental implant is like the root of a tooth, supporting it and stimulating…

Our dentists

Our dentists and hygienists practise dentistry with the passion and expertise of true smile artisans, and provide custom care, while always seeking your satisfaction and optimal dental health.

.

Dre. Karina Mattaliano

Dentist Owner

Dr. Youssef Salaleh

Associate dentist

Une Expérience Dentaire Unique!

Dentisterie générale, esthétique et restauratrice

Appeler à la clinique

(450) 691-3333

Adresse

930 Boul St-Jean-Baptiste, Mercier, Quebec J6R 2K8

Notre email

info@clinique-km.ca

Bienvenue au Centre Dentaire

Karina Mattaliano & Associés

Dre Karina Mattaliano, Dr Youssef Salaleh et leur équipe se feront un plaisir de vous accueillir à la clinique pour vous offrir un service de qualité. Nous sommes à l’écoute de vos besoins et de vos interrogations concernant votre santé buccodentaire! Pour les petits comme pour les grands, votre bien être est au cœur de nos préoccupations. Nous souhaitons que votre expérience au Centre Dentaire Karina Mattaliano soit un échange riche de sens! Si nous avons le pouvoir de vous redonner le sourire, vous, vous avez celui de nous combler de joie!

Nos Services

Nos patients sont aux cœurs de nos priorités!

Dentiste généraliste

Esthétique dentaire

Couronne

Parodontie

Implantologie dentaire

Dentiste généraliste

Cette spécialité englobe l’examen, le détartrage, le polissage, les obturations et les scellants. Les suivis réguliers et les soins préventifs nous permettent de prévenir les maladies buccodentaires pour que vous conserviez une santé dentaire optimale.

Esthétique dentaire

Ce procédé, qui utilise le peroxyde carbamide, permet d’éclaircir les colorations de l’émail et de la dentine. Le blanchiment dentaire est un procédé utilisé depuis peu de temps en dentisterie esthétique.

Couronne et pont

Une couronne permet de restaurer une dent fortement endommagée et fragilisée par la carie, des fractures ou des fêlures. Elle permet également de changer la forme, la couleur, l’alignement ou la longueur d’une dent…

Parodontie

La parodontie est une spécialité de la dentisterie qui permet de traiter les tissus de soutien de la dent : la gencive, l’os, etc. La parodontite consiste en l’inflammation des tissus qui peut aussi affecter l’os de support de la dent. Cette maladie est…

Implantologie dentaire

L’implant dentaire est une racine artificielle, en titane, qui a la particularité de pouvoir fusionner naturellement avec l’os existant (ostéointégration). L’implant dentaire agit donc comme la racine d’une dent naturelle, en la soutenant, et en stimulant…

Nos Dentistes

Nos dentistes et nos hygiénistes pratiquent l’art dentaire avec la passion et le savoir-faire de véritables artisans du sourire et prodiguent des soins adaptés à vos besoins en visant toujours votre satisfaction ainsi qu’une santé dentaire optimale.

Dre. Karina Mattaliano

Dentiste Propriétaire

Dr. Youssef Salaleh

Dentiste Associé